Browse by date — April 1880

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Friday, 2 April 1880
3 issues
4 Sunday, 4 April 1880
5 Monday, 5 April 1880
2 issues
6 Tuesday, 6 April 1880
2 issues
7 Wednesday, 7 April 1880
2 issues
9 Friday, 9 April 1880
3 issues
11 Sunday, 11 April 1880
12 Monday, 12 April 1880
2 issues
13 Tuesday, 13 April 1880
2 issues
14 Wednesday, 14 April 1880
3 issues
16 Friday, 16 April 1880
3 issues
18 Sunday, 18 April 1880
19 Monday, 19 April 1880
2 issues
20 Tuesday, 20 April 1880
2 issues
21 Wednesday, 21 April 1880
3 issues
23 Friday, 23 April 1880
3 issues
25 Sunday, 25 April 1880
26 Monday, 26 April 1880
2 issues
27 Tuesday, 27 April 1880
2 issues
28 Wednesday, 28 April 1880
3 issues
30 Friday, 30 April 1880
3 issues