Browse by date — January 1822

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 January 1822
2 Wednesday, 2 January 1822
1 issue
3 Thursday, 3 January 1822
4 Friday, 4 January 1822
5 Saturday, 5 January 1822
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 January 1822
7 Monday, 7 January 1822
8 Tuesday, 8 January 1822
9 Wednesday, 9 January 1822
10 Thursday, 10 January 1822
11 Friday, 11 January 1822
12 Saturday, 12 January 1822
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 January 1822
14 Monday, 14 January 1822
15 Tuesday, 15 January 1822
16 Wednesday, 16 January 1822
1 issue
17 Thursday, 17 January 1822
18 Friday, 18 January 1822
19 Saturday, 19 January 1822
2 issues
20 Sunday, 20 January 1822
21 Monday, 21 January 1822
22 Tuesday, 22 January 1822
23 Wednesday, 23 January 1822
24 Thursday, 24 January 1822
25 Friday, 25 January 1822
26 Saturday, 26 January 1822
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 January 1822
28 Monday, 28 January 1822
29 Tuesday, 29 January 1822
30 Wednesday, 30 January 1822
31 Thursday, 31 January 1822
1 issue