Browse by date — December 1812

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 December 1812
2 Wednesday, 2 December 1812
3 Thursday, 3 December 1812
4 Friday, 4 December 1812
5 Saturday, 5 December 1812
6 Sunday, 6 December 1812
7 Monday, 7 December 1812
8 Tuesday, 8 December 1812
9 Wednesday, 9 December 1812
1 issue
10 Thursday, 10 December 1812
11 Friday, 11 December 1812
12 Saturday, 12 December 1812
13 Sunday, 13 December 1812
14 Monday, 14 December 1812
15 Tuesday, 15 December 1812
16 Wednesday, 16 December 1812
17 Thursday, 17 December 1812
18 Friday, 18 December 1812
19 Saturday, 19 December 1812
20 Sunday, 20 December 1812
21 Monday, 21 December 1812
22 Tuesday, 22 December 1812
23 Wednesday, 23 December 1812
24 Thursday, 24 December 1812
25 Friday, 25 December 1812
26 Saturday, 26 December 1812
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 December 1812
28 Monday, 28 December 1812
29 Tuesday, 29 December 1812
30 Wednesday, 30 December 1812
31 Thursday, 31 December 1812